Category Time Event Location
Mar 2, 2020 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar   Northlakes Dental Clinic
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM 5/6th Grade Art Plus
Mar 3, 2020 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar   Northlakes Dental Clinic
Mar 4, 2020 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Mar 5, 2020 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Mar 6, 2020 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar   Last Day of Trimester 2
Mar 9, 2020 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   No School
Mar 10, 2020 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar   Sectional FFA Quiz Bowl Contest @ Barron
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Wrestling @ Cornell
Mar 11, 2020 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Mar 12, 2020 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Coding & Robotics
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Wrestling @ Turtle Lake
Mar 13, 2020 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 7:15 AM - 7:50 AM Grade 5&6 Treats with my Peeps(Parents, Guardians & Other Special People)
Mar 14, 2020 - Sat
Middle School Calendar 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM FFA Action City
Mar 16, 2020 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 3:12 PM - 4:00 PM FFA Meeting Room 188
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM 7/8th Grade Art Plus
Mar 17, 2020 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar   Talent Show (Last Practice,Everyone attend)
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Wrestling @ Ladysmith
Mar 18, 2020 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Mar 19, 2020 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM Talent Show Dress Rehearsal
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Wrestling @ Cumberland
Mar 20, 2020 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 1:15 PM Talent Show!
Mar 23, 2020 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Mar 24, 2020 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Wrestling @ Bloomer
Mar 25, 2020 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Mar 26, 2020 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Coding & Robotics
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Wrestling @ Turtle Lake
Mar 27, 2020 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 7:15 AM - 7:50 AM Grades 7&* Treats with my Peeps(Parents,Guardians & Other Special People)
Mar 30, 2020 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM Track Practice Begins
Mar 31, 2020 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar   Lifetouch Pictures
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Wrestling @ Ladysmith