Category Time Event Location
Nov 1, 2018 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Boys Basketball @ Ladysmith
Nov 2, 2018 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Nov 5, 2018 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Nov 6, 2018 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Boys Basketball vs Spooner
Nov 7, 2018 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Nov 8, 2018 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Boys Basketball @ Chetek
Nov 9, 2018 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Nov 12, 2018 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 9:15 PM Veterans Day Program
Nov 13, 2018 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 4:30 PM Boys Basketball @ Rice Lake
Nov 14, 2018 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Nov 15, 2018 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Coding Club
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Boys Basketball vs Barron
Nov 16, 2018 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Nov 19, 2018 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Nov 20, 2018 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Nov 21, 2018 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   No School
Nov 22, 2018 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   No School
Nov 23, 2018 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   No School
Nov 26, 2018 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Nov 27, 2018 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Boys Basketball vs Chetek
Nov 28, 2018 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Nov 29, 2018 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar   End of Trimester 1
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Coding Club
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Boys Basketball @ Cumberland
Nov 30, 2018 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   No School