Category Time Event Location
Nov 1, 2019 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 9:00 PM Geography Bee
Nov 4, 2019 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM 5/6th Grade Art Plus
Middle School Calendar 4:30 PM Boys Basketball @ ELk Mound
Nov 5, 2019 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Boys Basketball @ Ladysmith
Nov 6, 2019 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Nov 7, 2019 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Coding & Robotics
Nov 8, 2019 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Nov 11, 2019 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 9:30 AM Veterans Program
Nov 12, 2019 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Boys Basketball @ Barron
Nov 13, 2019 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Nov 14, 2019 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Boys Basketball @ Home vs Rice Lake
Nov 15, 2019 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Nov 18, 2019 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM 7/8th Grade Art Plus
Nov 19, 2019 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar   North Lakes Dental Clinic
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Boys Basketball @ Spooner
Nov 20, 2019 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Nov 21, 2019 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Coding & Robotics
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Boys Basketball Hayward @ Bloomer
Nov 22, 2019 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Nov 25, 2019 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar   End of Trimester 1
Middle School Calendar   All School Read-In and Pajama day
Nov 26, 2019 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   No School
Nov 27, 2019 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   No School
Nov 28, 2019 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   No School
Nov 29, 2019 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   No School