Category Time Event Location
May 1, 2019 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Book Fair-Buy One/Get One Free
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar   Full Day of School-No Early Release
May 2, 2019 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Book Fair-Buy One/Get One Free
Middle School Calendar   DAy 1
Middle School Calendar 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM Grade 8 Career Ventures
Middle School Calendar 4:00 PM Track Meet @ Fall Creek
May 3, 2019 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Book Fair-Buy One/Get One Free
Middle School Calendar   DAy 2
Middle School Calendar 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM 7/8th Grade Semi-Formal Dance
May 6, 2019 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 3:00 PM Track Meet @ Rice Lake
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM 5/6th Grade Art Plus
Middle School Calendar 7:00 PM Band Concert
May 7, 2019 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
May 8, 2019 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
May 9, 2019 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Coding Club
May 10, 2019 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 10:00 AM - 11:20 AM 4th Grade tour of the Middle School
May 13, 2019 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM 5th Grade Bike Rodeo
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM 7/8th Grade Art Plus
May 14, 2019 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
May 15, 2019 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
May 16, 2019 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 7:00 PM Middle School & High School Choir Concert
May 17, 2019 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar   6th Grade Field Day @ BMS
May 20, 2019 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM 5/6th Grade Art Plus
May 21, 2019 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
May 22, 2019 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
May 23, 2019 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Grades 5-8 Student Council Year End Field Trip to Como Park
May 24, 2019 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
May 27, 2019 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   No School
May 28, 2019 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM 7/8th Grade Art Plus
May 29, 2019 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
May 30, 2019 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
May 31, 2019 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM Art Plus Trip