Category Time Event Location
Sep 2, 2019 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   No School
Sep 3, 2019 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 0
Middle School Calendar   First Day of School Goal Setting Day conference with Homeroom Teacher
Sep 4, 2019 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar   Start of Trimester 1
Sep 5, 2019 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar   Volleyball and Cross Country Practice Begins
Sep 6, 2019 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Sep 9, 2019 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Sep 10, 2019 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Volleyball at Home vs Rice Lake
Sep 11, 2019 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Sep 12, 2019 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 4:00 PM CC Meet @ Home Three Lakes Ski Trail
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Volleyball @ Spooner
Sep 13, 2019 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Sep 16, 2019 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Sep 17, 2019 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 4:00 PM CC Meet @ Rice Lake UWEC Barron County
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Volleyball @ Home vs Barron
Sep 18, 2019 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 8:55 AM - 2:00 PM 5th Grade Trip to Burnet Island State Park
Sep 19, 2019 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 4:30 PM CC Meet @ Barron High School
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Volleyball @ Home vs Hayward
Sep 20, 2019 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Sep 23, 2019 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Volleyball @ Chetek
Sep 24, 2019 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Sep 25, 2019 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Sep 26, 2019 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 4:30 PM CC Meet @ Barron High School
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Volleyball @ St. Paul's
Sep 27, 2019 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar   Homecoming Spirit Day Black and Orange
Sep 30, 2019 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Day 1