Category Time Event Location
Nov 1, 2018 - Thu
Elementary Calendar   Day 3
Nov 2, 2018 - Fri
Elementary Calendar   Day 4
Nov 5, 2018 - Mon
Elementary Calendar   Day 1
Elementary Calendar   SPARKS Penny Harvest
Elementary Calendar 3:05 PM SPARKS Meeting
Nov 6, 2018 - Tue
Elementary Calendar   Day 2
Elementary Calendar   SPARKS Penny Harvest
Nov 7, 2018 - Wed
Elementary Calendar   Day 3
Elementary Calendar   SPARKS Penny Harvest
Nov 8, 2018 - Thu
Elementary Calendar   Day 4
Elementary Calendar   SPARKS Penny Harvest
Nov 9, 2018 - Fri
Elementary Calendar   Day 1
Elementary Calendar   P.I.E. Family Bingo Night
Elementary Calendar   SPARKS Penny Harvest
Nov 12, 2018 - Mon
Elementary Calendar   Day 2
Elementary Calendar   Veterans Day Activities
Elementary Calendar   SPARKS Penny Harvest
Elementary Calendar 7:00 PM P.I.E. Meeting
Nov 13, 2018 - Tue
Elementary Calendar   Day 3
Elementary Calendar   SPARKS Penny Harvest
Nov 14, 2018 - Wed
Elementary Calendar   Day 4
Elementary Calendar   SPARKS Penny Harvest
Nov 15, 2018 - Thu
Elementary Calendar   Day 1
Elementary Calendar   SPARKS Penny Harvest
Nov 16, 2018 - Fri
Elementary Calendar   Day 2
Elementary Calendar   2nd Grade Field Trip to High School
Elementary Calendar   SPARKS Penny Harvest
Nov 19, 2018 - Mon
Elementary Calendar   Day 3
Nov 20, 2018 - Tue
Elementary Calendar   Day 4
Nov 21, 2018 - Wed
Elementary Calendar   No School
Nov 22, 2018 - Thu
Elementary Calendar   No School
Nov 23, 2018 - Fri
Elementary Calendar   No School
Nov 26, 2018 - Mon
Elementary Calendar   Day 1
Nov 27, 2018 - Tue
Elementary Calendar   Day 2
Nov 28, 2018 - Wed
Elementary Calendar   Day 3
Nov 29, 2018 - Thu
Elementary Calendar   Day 4
Elementary Calendar   End of First Trimester
Nov 30, 2018 - Fri
Elementary Calendar   No School