Category Time Event Location
Sep 4, 2018 - Tue
Elementary Calendar   Welcome Back Day!
Sep 5, 2018 - Wed
Elementary Calendar   Day 1
Sep 6, 2018 - Thu
Elementary Calendar   Day 1
Sep 7, 2018 - Fri
Elementary Calendar   Day 2
Elementary Calendar   4th Grade Field Trip to Chippewa Valley Farm City Day
Sep 10, 2018 - Mon
Elementary Calendar   Day 3
Elementary Calendar 3:05 PM SPARKS Meeting
Sep 11, 2018 - Tue
Elementary Calendar   Day 4
Sep 12, 2018 - Wed
Elementary Calendar   Day 1
Sep 13, 2018 - Thu
Elementary Calendar   Day 2
Sep 14, 2018 - Fri
Elementary Calendar   Day 3
Sep 17, 2018 - Mon
Elementary Calendar   Day 4
Sep 18, 2018 - Tue
Elementary Calendar   Day 1
Elementary Calendar   School Picture Day!
Sep 19, 2018 - Wed
Elementary Calendar   Day 2
Elementary Calendar   School Picture Day!
Sep 20, 2018 - Thu
Elementary Calendar   Day 3
Sep 21, 2018 - Fri
Elementary Calendar   Day 4
Elementary Calendar   P.I.E. Back to School Carnival
Sep 24, 2018 - Mon
Elementary Calendar   Day 1
Sep 25, 2018 - Tue
Elementary Calendar   Day 2
Sep 26, 2018 - Wed
Elementary Calendar   Day 3
Elementary Calendar   Cowell & Williams Field Trip to Ice Age
Sep 27, 2018 - Thu
Elementary Calendar   Day 4
Sep 28, 2018 - Fri
Elementary Calendar   Day 1