Category Time Event Location
Sep 4, 2019 - Wed
Elementary Calendar   Day 1
Elementary Calendar   1st Day of School!
Sep 5, 2019 - Thu
Elementary Calendar   Day 1
Sep 6, 2019 - Fri
Elementary Calendar   Day 2
Sep 9, 2019 - Mon
Elementary Calendar   Day 3
Elementary Calendar 6:30 PM P.I.E. meeting
Sep 10, 2019 - Tue
Elementary Calendar   Day 4
Sep 11, 2019 - Wed
Elementary Calendar   Day 1
Sep 12, 2019 - Thu
Elementary Calendar   Day 2
Sep 13, 2019 - Fri
Elementary Calendar   Day 3
Elementary Calendar   P.I.E. Family Fun Night
Sep 16, 2019 - Mon
Elementary Calendar   Day 4
Elementary Calendar 3:05 PM SPARKS Meeting
Sep 17, 2019 - Tue
Elementary Calendar   Day 1
Sep 18, 2019 - Wed
Elementary Calendar   Day 2
Sep 19, 2019 - Thu
Elementary Calendar   Day 3
Sep 20, 2019 - Fri
Elementary Calendar   Day 4
Sep 23, 2019 - Mon
Elementary Calendar   Day 1
Sep 24, 2019 - Tue
Elementary Calendar   Day 2
Sep 25, 2019 - Wed
Elementary Calendar   Day 3
Sep 26, 2019 - Thu
Elementary Calendar   Day 4
Sep 27, 2019 - Fri
Elementary Calendar   Day 1
Elementary Calendar   Black & Orange Day!
Sep 30, 2019 - Mon
Elementary Calendar   Day 2