Category Time Event Location
Mar 1, 2019 - Fri
Elementary Calendar   Day 2
Elementary Calendar   Tropical Day!
Mar 4, 2019 - Mon
Elementary Calendar   Day 3
Elementary Calendar 3:05 PM SPARKS Meeting
Mar 5, 2019 - Tue
Elementary Calendar   Day 4
Mar 6, 2019 - Wed
Elementary Calendar   Day 1
Mar 7, 2019 - Thu
Elementary Calendar   Day 2
Elementary Calendar   End of Trimester 2
Mar 8, 2019 - Fri
Elementary Calendar   No School
Mar 11, 2019 - Mon
Elementary Calendar   Day 3
Elementary Calendar 6:30 PM P.I.E. Meeting
Mar 12, 2019 - Tue
Elementary Calendar   Day 4
Mar 13, 2019 - Wed
Elementary Calendar   Day 1
Mar 14, 2019 - Thu
Elementary Calendar   Day 2
Mar 15, 2019 - Fri
Elementary Calendar   Day 3
Elementary Calendar   Report Cards Sent Home
Elementary Calendar   P.I.E. Family Movie Night
Mar 18, 2019 - Mon
Elementary Calendar   Day 4
Mar 19, 2019 - Tue
Elementary Calendar   Day 1
Mar 20, 2019 - Wed
Elementary Calendar   Day 2
Mar 21, 2019 - Thu
Elementary Calendar   Day 3
Mar 22, 2019 - Fri
Elementary Calendar   Day 4
Mar 25, 2019 - Mon
Elementary Calendar   Day 1
Mar 26, 2019 - Tue
Elementary Calendar   Day 2
Mar 27, 2019 - Wed
Elementary Calendar   Day 3
Mar 28, 2019 - Thu
Elementary Calendar   Day 4
Elementary Calendar   4K Field Trip
Mar 29, 2019 - Fri
Elementary Calendar   Day 1