School Board

School Board Members

Noah Michaelsen                    President             noah.michaelsen@bloomer.k12.wi.us

Brady Jenneman                    Vice President      brady.jenneman@bloomer.k12.wi.us

Judith Davis                            Clerk                   judith.davis@bloomer.k12.wi.us

Laurie Koehler                        Treasurer             laurie.koehler@bloomer.k12.wi.us

Chris Conard                          Member               chris.conard@bloomer.k12.wi.us

Justin Kunsman                       Member              justin.kunsman@bloomer.k12.wi.us

Milaney Leverson                    Member               milaney.leverson@bloomer.k12.wi.us

School District of Bloomer • 1310 17th Avenue, Bloomer, WI 54724 • 715.568.2800 • Fax: 715.568.5315
Copyright © 2017 School District of Bloomer. All Rights Reserved.