Category Time Event Location
Mar 1, 2018 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar   End of Trimester 2
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Yearbook
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Coding Club
Middle School Calendar 4:00 PM Forensics @ Delong
Mar 2, 2018 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   No School-Teacher Inservice
Mar 5, 2018 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar   Trimester 3 starts
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM 5th/6th Grade Art Plus
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Wrestling @ Cornell
Mar 6, 2018 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Mar 7, 2018 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar   Report Cards Mailed Home
Mar 8, 2018 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Wrestling @ Turtle Lake
Mar 9, 2018 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar   Spirit Day, Hawaiian Day
Middle School Calendar 7:15 AM - 7:55 AM Donuts with Dad
Mar 12, 2018 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM 7th/8th Grade Art Plus
Middle School Calendar 7:00 PM 7th/8th Grade Band/BMS Jass & HS Band Variety
Mar 13, 2018 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Wrestling @ Rice Lake
Mar 14, 2018 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 6:00 PM Screenagers Movie for Parents and Community Members
Mar 15, 2018 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Coding Club
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 AM Yearbook
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Wrestling @ Barron
Mar 16, 2018 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Mar 19, 2018 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM 5th/6th Grade Art Plus
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 5:30 PM Talent Show Dress Rehearsal
Mar 20, 2018 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 1:30 PM - 3:12 PM Talent Show-Day
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM 7th/8th Grade Art Plus
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Wrestling @ BHS
Middle School Calendar 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Talent Show-Evening
Mar 21, 2018 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar   Northlakes Dental Clinic-am
Mar 22, 2018 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Wrestling @ Rice Lake
Mar 23, 2018 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar   Spirit Day, Mix Match Crazy Day
Middle School Calendar 7:15 AM - 7:55 AM Muffins for Mom
Mar 26, 2018 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   No School-Vacation
Mar 27, 2018 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   No School-Vacation
Mar 28, 2018 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   No School-Vacation
Mar 29, 2018 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   No School-Vacation
Mar 30, 2018 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   No School-Vacation