Category Time Event Location
Apr 3, 2017 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar   Dental Clinic
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM 5/6th Grade Art Plus
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM 7/8th Grade Track Practice Begins
Apr 4, 2017 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Apr 5, 2017 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Apr 6, 2017 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar   All School Lifetouch Pictures
Apr 7, 2017 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar   Spirit Day - Flip Flop Day
Middle School Calendar 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM 7/8th Grade Formal Dance
Apr 10, 2017 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 4:00 PM 7/8th Grade Track @ Barron
Apr 11, 2017 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Coding Club
Apr 12, 2017 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day1
Apr 13, 2017 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   No School Spring Break
Apr 14, 2017 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   No School Spring Break
Apr 17, 2017 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   No School Spring Break
Apr 18, 2017 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   No School Spring Break
Apr 19, 2017 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Apr 20, 2017 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Coding Club
Apr 21, 2017 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar   Spirit Day - Neon Day
Middle School Calendar 7:15 AM - 7:55 AM Donuts with Dad
Middle School Calendar 4:00 PM 7/8th Grade Track @ Ladysmith
Apr 24, 2017 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Buy 1 Get 1 Free Book Fair
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Apr 25, 2017 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Buy 1 Get 1 Free Book Fair
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Parent Teacher Conferences
Apr 26, 2017 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Buy 1 Get 1 Free Book Fair
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Apr 27, 2017 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Buy 1 Get 1 Free Book Fair
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Parent Teacher Conferences
Apr 28, 2017 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Buy 1 Get 1 Free Book Fair
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 7:55 AM - 3:12 PM Full Day of School
Middle School Calendar 4:00 PM 7/8th Grade Track @ Spooner