Category Time Event Location
Jan 1, 2018 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   No School - Winter Break
Jan 2, 2018 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Jan 3, 2018 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Jan 4, 2018 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Coding Club
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Yearbook
Jan 5, 2018 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Spirit Day
Middle School Calendar   Pajama Day
Middle School Calendar   Spelling Bee Qualifying Round in Homeroom
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Jan 8, 2018 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 AM 5th/6th Grade Art Plus
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM 7/8th Grade Girls Basketball First Practice
Jan 9, 2018 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Jan 10, 2018 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Jan 11, 2018 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Day 0
Middle School Calendar   Inclement weather -no School
Jan 12, 2018 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 9:30 AM Rope Jump Quarter Finals @ High School
Jan 15, 2018 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM 7/8th Grade Art Plus
Jan 16, 2018 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 5:00 AM Girls Basketball @ Chetek
Jan 17, 2018 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Jan 18, 2018 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Northlakes Dental
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 AM Coding Club
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 AM Yearbook
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Girls Basketball @ home vs Spooner
Jan 19, 2018 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   Spirit Day-Grade Level Color, 5/red, 6/yellow, 7/green,8/orange
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 1:05 PM - 2:05 PM Spelling Bee Final
Jan 22, 2018 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM 5/6th Grade Art Plus
Jan 23, 2018 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 5:00 PM Girls Basketball @ home vs Barron
Jan 24, 2018 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Jan 25, 2018 - Thu
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Parent/Teacher Conferences
Jan 26, 2018 - Fri
Middle School Calendar   No School
Middle School Calendar 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Parent/Teacher Conferences
Jan 27, 2018 - Sat
Middle School Calendar   MS Solo Ensemble @ Spooner
Middle School Calendar   Rope Jump Finals @ High School
Jan 29, 2018 - Mon
Middle School Calendar   Day 2
Middle School Calendar 3:15 PM - 4:15 AM 7/8th Grade Art Plus
Jan 30, 2018 - Tue
Middle School Calendar   Day 1
Middle School Calendar 4:30 PM Girls Basketball @ Rice Lake
Jan 31, 2018 - Wed
Middle School Calendar   Day 2