Category Time Event Location
Dec 1, 2017 - Fri
Elementary Calendar   No School Teacher In-service
Dec 4, 2017 - Mon
Elementary Calendar   Day 3
Dec 5, 2017 - Tue
Elementary Calendar   Day 4
Elementary Calendar   Santa's Secret Shop
Dec 6, 2017 - Wed
Elementary Calendar   Day 1
Dec 7, 2017 - Thu
Elementary Calendar   Day 2
Elementary Calendar   Santa's Secret Workshop
Dec 8, 2017 - Fri
Elementary Calendar   Day 3
Elementary Calendar   Report Cards Sent Home
Elementary Calendar   P.I.E. Family Fun Night
Dec 11, 2017 - Mon
Elementary Calendar   Day 4
Elementary Calendar 7:00 PM P.I.E. Meeting
Dec 12, 2017 - Tue
Elementary Calendar   Day 1
Dec 13, 2017 - Wed
Elementary Calendar   Day 2
Elementary Calendar 1:30 PM 3rd & 4th Grade Winter Concert
Dec 14, 2017 - Thu
Elementary Calendar   Day 3
Dec 15, 2017 - Fri
Elementary Calendar   Day 4
Dec 18, 2017 - Mon
Elementary Calendar   Day 1
Dec 19, 2017 - Tue
Elementary Calendar   Day 2
Dec 20, 2017 - Wed
Elementary Calendar   Day 3
Elementary Calendar   2nd Grade Field Trip
Dec 21, 2017 - Thu
Elementary Calendar   Day 4
Elementary Calendar   1st Grade Field Trip
Dec 22, 2017 - Fri
Elementary Calendar   Day 1
Dec 25, 2017 - Mon
Elementary Calendar   No School - Winter Break
Dec 26, 2017 - Tue
Elementary Calendar   No School - Winter Break
Dec 27, 2017 - Wed
Elementary Calendar   No School - Winter Break
Dec 28, 2017 - Thu
Elementary Calendar   No School - Winter Break
Dec 29, 2017 - Fri
Elementary Calendar   No School - Winter Break