Bloomer Elementary School Home

HAWK HERO'S

What's Happening

Date Filters
RSS: RSS Feed iCal: iCalendar Format PDF / Print
  << previous February 2017 next >>  
Category Time Event Location
Feb 1, 2017 - Wed
Elementary Calendar   Day 2
Feb 2, 2017 - Thu
Elementary Calendar   Day 3
Elementary Calendar   Groundhog Day
Feb 3, 2017 - Fri
Elementary Calendar   Day 4
Feb 6, 2017 - Mon
Elementary Calendar   Day 1
Elementary Calendar 3:15 PM SPARKS MEETING
Feb 7, 2017 - Tue
Elementary Calendar   Day 2
Feb 8, 2017 - Wed
Elementary Calendar   Day 3
Elementary Calendar   100th Day of School
Feb 9, 2017 - Thu
Elementary Calendar   Day 4
Feb 10, 2017 - Fri
Elementary Calendar   Day 1
Elementary Calendar 6:00 PM P.I.E. Sweetheart Dance
Feb 13, 2017 - Mon
Elementary Calendar   Bus Driver Appreciation Week
Elementary Calendar   Day 2
Elementary Calendar 7:00 PM P.I.E. Meeting
Feb 14, 2017 - Tue
Elementary Calendar   Bus Driver Appreciation Week
Elementary Calendar   Day 3
Elementary Calendar   Valentines Day
Feb 15, 2017 - Wed
Elementary Calendar   Bus Driver Appreciation Week
Elementary Calendar   Day 4
Feb 16, 2017 - Thu
Elementary Calendar   Bus Driver Appreciation Week
Elementary Calendar   Day 1
Feb 17, 2017 - Fri
Elementary Calendar   Bus Driver Appreciation Week
Elementary Calendar   Day 2
Feb 20, 2017 - Mon
Elementary Calendar   Day 3
Elementary Calendar   SPARKS Food Drive
Elementary Calendar   Mismatch Day
Feb 21, 2017 - Tue
Elementary Calendar   SPARKS Food Drive
Elementary Calendar   Tie Dye (Tie dye, Rainbow or bright clothing)
Elementary Calendar   Day 4
Feb 22, 2017 - Wed
Elementary Calendar   SPARKS Food Drive
Elementary Calendar   Day 1
Elementary Calendar   Wisconsin Day (hometown, college or pro team)
Feb 23, 2017 - Thu
Elementary Calendar   SPARKS Food Drive
Elementary Calendar   Day 2
Elementary Calendar   Thaw Out (comfy clothes)
Feb 24, 2017 - Fri
Elementary Calendar   SPARKS Food Drive
Elementary Calendar   Day 3
Elementary Calendar   Tropical Day
Feb 27, 2017 - Mon
Elementary Calendar   Day 4
Feb 28, 2017 - Tue
Elementary Calendar   Day 1
  << previous February 2017 next >>  
Printable View
Cool Text: Logo and Graphics Generator
Bloomer Elementary School • 401 8th Avenue, Bloomer, WI 54724 • 715-568-2800 Option • Fax: 715-568-1045
Copyright © 2017 School District of Bloomer. All Rights Reserved.